The Flatiron Scriptless Theater Laboratory

The Flatiron Laboratory of Scriptless Theater is an ensemble driven experiment aimed at creating a hybrid form combining the improvisational styles and practices of dance/movement improvisation, musical improvisation, and scenic/theatrical improvisation (sometimes incorrectly called improv-comedy).

Shane Breaux
Leigh Ann Cobb
Jason Evans
Drew Fleming
Christopher Grant
Jen Kwok
Dave McKeel
Christin Meador
Kamala Sankaram
Andrew Singer
Marc Adam Smith
Lauren Yalango
Directed by Rob Reese

Comments are closed.